Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)


Who should attend

  • Enterprise Architect
  • Security Administrator
  • Systems Engineer
  • Security Architect
  • Security Consultant
  • Security Engineer
  • Security Manager
  • Systems Architect


You must have at least five years experience in IT, of which at least three must be in Information Security, of which at least one must be in Cloud Computing. In addition, you should already have experience in each of the six CBK domains:

  • Architectural concepts and design requirements
  • Cloud data security
  • Cloud platform & infrastructure security
  • Cloud application security
  • Operation
  • Legal and Compliance

If you lack the necessary experience, you can still attend the course and take the exam. You can collect the necessary experience afterwards and prove it. You have up to 5 years after passing the exam to do this. Until then, you will be considered an Associate of ISC2. Further information on the Associate program can be found at https://www.isc2.org/Certifications/Associate.


The CCSP is an internationally recognized certificate developed by the leading non-profit organizations, the ISC2 in cooperation with the CSA (Cloud Security Alliance). With the CCSP you prove your expert knowledge in the field of cloud security and position yourself vis-à-vis employers and customers as a cloud expert who knows the new challenges of the cloud and is able to cope with them.

Course Objectives

By participating in this 5-day knowledge-intensive course, you will be prepared for the CCSP exam by an ISC2 authorized trainer. As an official ISC2 training provider, we only use the official CCSP training documents and the corresponding test exams to prepare you for the knowledge areas of the 6 different CCSP domains.

Prices & Delivery methods

Online Training

5 days

  • 3,950.— €
Classroom Training

5 days

  • Austria: 3,950.— €
  • Switzerland: CHF 3,100.—


Instructor-led Online Training:   Course conducted online in a virtual classroom.


6 hours difference

Online Training Time zone: Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Online Training Time zone: Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Online Training Time zone: Eastern Standard Time (EST)
Online Training Time zone: Eastern Standard Time (EST)