We are happy to advise you!
+43 1 6000 880-0     Contact


New trainings and certifications:
Microsoft Security, Compliance &
Identity


With continuous education of your IT security knowledge and skills, you can securely protect your business from cyberattacks. Implement security controls and manage identities and access to your data, applications, and networks. Become a cybersecurity expert with the help of Microsoft Security training. With a Microsoft Security certification, you can demonstrate your technical knowledge and skills for your current or future job as an IT security professional.

If you have questions about our Microsoft Security trainings and certifications, simply call us at call+43 1 6000 880-0. Or use our contact form. We will be happy to help you at any time!


Microsoft Security Fundamentals Level
Microsoft Security, Compliance & Identity Fundamentals (SC-900T00)

This entry-level course provides foundational knowledge of security, compliance, and identity concepts and related cloud-based Microsoft solutions.


Microsoft Security Associate Level
Microsoft Security Operations Analyst (SC-200T00)

Learn how to scan for, respond to, and look for threats using Microsoft Azure Sentinel, Azure Defender, and Microsoft 365 Defender. In this course, you will learn how to reduce cyber threats using these technologies. Specifically, you will configure and use Azure Sentinel and Kusto Query Language (KQL) to perform detection, analysis, and reporting.


Microsoft Identity & Access Administrator (SC-300T00)

In this course, you will learn to create and implement identities and operate enterprise identity and access management systems using Azure AD. You will learn to provide secure authentication and authorized access.


Microsoft Information Protection Administrator (SC-400T00)

Learn how to protect information in your Microsoft 365 environment. This course focuses on data governance and information protection in your organization. The course covers implementing data loss prevention policies, confidential information types, sensitivity designations, data retention policies, and encryption of Office 365 messages, among other topics.


Microsoft Azure Security Technologies (AZ-500T00)

This course provides IT security professionals with the knowledge and skills necessary to implement security controls and threat protection, as well as manage identities and protect access to data, applications, and networks in a cloud and hybrid environment as part of an end-to-end infrastructure.


Microsoft 365 Security Administration (MS-500T00)

In this course, you will learn to proactively secure Microsoft 365 enterprise and hybrid environments, as well as implement and manage security and compliance solutions. You will be empowered to respond to threats and enforce data governance.


Further Security Trainings of our Microsoft Expert Line

As a cybersecurity professional, stay current on the latest Microsoft solutions, products, and technologies with our Advance Master and Security Classes.



Stay up to date on Microsoft Security news and best practices with the official Microsoft Blog.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+43 1 6000 880-0     Kontakt


Neue Trainings und Zertifizierungen:
Microsoft Security, Compliance &
Identity


Mit der kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung Ihres Wissens und Ihrer Fähigkeiten im Bereich IT-Sicherheit können Sie Ihr Unternehmen sicher vor Cyberangriffen schützen. Implementieren Sie Sicherheitskontrollen, und verwalten Sie Identitäten sowie Zugriffe auf Ihre Daten, Anwendungen und Netzwerke. Werden Sie mit Hilfe der Microsoft-Security-Trainings Experte für Cybersicherheit. Mit einer Microsoft-Security-Zertifizierung können Sie Ihre technischen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten für Ihren aktuellen oder zukünftigen Job als IT-Security-Experte nachweisen.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Microsoft Security Weiterbildungen und Zertifizierungen haben, erreichen Sie uns unter call+43 1 6000 880-0. Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir beraten Sie jederzeit gerne!


Microsoft Security Fundamentals Level
Microsoft Security, Compliance & Identity Fundamentals (SC-900T00)

Dieser Einstiegskurs vermittelt grundlegende Kenntnisse über Sicherheits-, Compliance- und Identitätskonzepte sowie zugehörige Cloud-basierte Microsoft-Lösungen.


Microsoft Security Associate Level
Microsoft Security Operations Analyst (SC-200T00)

Erfahren Sie, wie man mit Microsoft Azure Sentinel, Azure Defender und Microsoft 365 Defender nach Bedrohungen sucht, darauf reagiert und nach ihnen sucht. In diesem Kurs lernen Sie, wie man Cyber-Bedrohungen mit Hilfe dieser Technologien verringern kann. Insbesondere konfigurieren und verwenden Sie Azure Sentinel sowie Kusto Query Language (KQL), um Erkennung, Analyse und Berichterstellung durchzuführen.


Microsoft Identity & Access Administrator (SC-300T00)

In diesem Kurs lernen Sie, Identitäten zu erstellen und zu implementieren sowie Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltungssysteme eines Unternehmens mit Hilfe von Azure AD zu betreiben. Sie lernen eine sichere Authentifizierung und autorisierte Zugriffe bereitzustellen.


Microsoft Information Protection Administrator (SC-400T00)

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Informationen in Ihrer Microsoft 365 Umgebung schützen. Dieser Kurs konzentriert sich auf Daten-Governance und Informationsschutz in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Kurs behandelt unter anderem die Implementierung von Richtlinien zur Verhinderung von Datenverlust, vertrauliche Informationstypen, Sensitivitätsbezeichnungen, Richtlinien zur Datenaufbewahrung und die Verschlüsselung von Office 365-Nachrichten.


Microsoft Azure Security Technologies (AZ-500T00)

Dieser Kurs vermittelt IT-Sicherheitsexperten die notwendigen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten, um Sicherheitskontrollen und Bedrohungsschutz zu implementieren, sowie Identitäten zu verwalten und Zugriffe auf Daten, Anwendungen und Netzwerke in einer Cloud- und Hybridumgebung als Teil einer End-to-End-Infrastruktur zu schützen.


Microsoft 365 Security Administration (MS-500T00)

In diesem Kurs lernen Sie, Microsoft 365 Unternehmens- und Hybridumgebungen proaktiv zu sichern, sowie das Implementieren und Managen von Sicherheits- und Compliancelösungen. Sie werden in die Lage versetzt, auf Bedrohungen zu reagieren und Data Governance durchzusetzen.


Weitere Security-Trainings unserer Microsoft Expert Line

Halten Sie sich als Cybersecurity-Experte mit unseren Advance Master und Security Classes in Bezug auf aktuelle Microsoft-Lösungen, -Produkte und -Technologien auf dem Laufenden.



Informieren Sie sich stehts über Neuigkeiten und Best Practices zum Thema Microsoft Security im offiziellen Microsoft Blog.